Meath Club Road Races 2016

Date Event Venue Time Club Phone On Line registration

February

Sun 7th Feb Trim AC 10 Mile Road Race Trim 12 noon Trim AC 086 3445903 CLOSED

March

Sun 13th March Meath Spring Half Marathon & 10K Bohermeen 12 noon Bohermeen AC 086 0792580 CLOSED
Sun 27th March Fr Murphy 10K Road Race Kildalkey 11.30am Fr Murphy AC 087 2930058 CLOSED

April

Sun 3rd April Dunboyne 4 Miles Road Race Dunboyne 3pm Dunboyne AC 086 8144012 CLOSED
Sat 16th April Lough Sheelin 16 Miles Oldcastle/Ballinacree  10am St Brigids AC 086 2499886 CLOSED
Sun 17th April Cushinstown Open track and Field Sports Cushinstown 11am Cushinstown AC 086 3735115 CLOSED

May

Fri 13th May Simon Cumbers 6k Road Race Navan 8pm Navan AC 086 3147450 CLOSED
Tues 17th May Bob Heffernan 5k Road Race  Johnstown Bridge 8pm Na Fianna AC 087 6793220 CLOSED
Tues 24th May  Star of the Sea 5k Road Race Stamullen 8pm Star of the Sea AC 087 2533113 CLOSED
Sun 29th May Patrick Bell 5k Road race  Bohermeen 1.30pm Bohermeen AC 086 0792580 CLOSED

June

Fri 10th June Bravehearts 5k Trail Race Trim 8pm Trim AC 086 3445903 CLOSED
Sat 18th June Michael Manning 10k Road Race Dunshaughlin 7.30pm Dunshaughlin AC 087 2597731 CLOSED
Thurs 30th June Clonee 10k Road Race Clonee 7.30pm Dunboyne AC 086 8144012 CLOSED

July

Wed 13th July Oldcastle 5k Road Race Oldcastle 8pm St Brigids AC 086 2499886 CLOSED
Tues 19th July Cilles 5 Mile Road race Bettystown 8pm Cilles AC 087 6993335 CLOSED
Thurs 28th July Carton House 6k Trail race Carton House Maynooth 7.30pm Dunboyne AC 086 8144012 CLOSED

August

Fri 5th Aug Athboy 5k Road Race Athboy 8pm Fr Murphy AC 087 2930058 CLOSED
Sun 14th Aug Duleek 10k Road race Duleek 11am Duleek AC 086 0530317 CLOSED
Fri 19th Aug Rathkenny 5k Road Race Rathkenny 7.30pm Rathkenny AC 086 0724911 CLOSED
Fri 26th Aug Tara 5k Road Race Skryne  7.30pm Tara AC 085 1416041 CLOSED

September

Sun 4th Sept Rennicks Cup 5 mile Road race Bohermeen 11am Bohermeen AC 086 0792580 CLOSED
Sun 11th Sept Ratoath 5k Road race Ratoath 11am Ratoath AC 087 2384551 REGISTER HERE
Sun 25th Sept Star of the Sea Cross Country Stamullen 11am Star of the Sea AC 087 2533113 Coming Soon

December

Tues 27th Dec Robbie Byrne 5k Road Race Navan  12 noon Navan AC 086 3147450 Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

About Us

The Meath County Athletic Board is responsible for the delivery of athletics throughout County Meath. We are affiliated to the Athletic Association of Ireland - the National Governing Body of athletics.

© 2015 Meath County Athletic Board

Search